No, you can't stop and start again. That's because the system is complex to administer and I have to limit the number of Members. So once you sign up, you have to continue. When you stop, your position is permanently closed to make room for someone else who really wants a win.
Modified on: Mon, 13 Oct, 2014 at 3:15 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.